Why science?

I mentioned the ‘why science‘ webpage a few days ago on here, and I actually got in touch with the creator to off my congratulations on a well thought out and much needed site. He kindly asked me to contribute and I now have which is nice. If you want to see my (incredibly) short post on the importance of palaeontology then have a look. It is being updateed every few days with new posts and new scientists, and unlikle my various other projects, is not based around archosaurs or biology, but all of science. I do hope to put up more there in the future, but after all, I already do the musings, AAB, Dinobase and the new pterosaur site – one more might be getting beyond me…


@Dave_Hone on Twitter

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 594 other subscribers