Dinosaur facts and figures

The Paleobiology Database is one of those great and underused (well, by me at least, and I can’t be the only one) resources out there online. There’s a huge amount of data on there which can be checked and mined for your information needs. Today it gets a little mention as Graeme Lloyd flagged up this page of dinosaur facts and figures. Well worth a little look and of course you should check out the rest of the site.

3 Responses to “Dinosaur facts and figures”


  1. 1 Mark Robinson 10/02/2012 at 3:48 am

    Thanks Dave. Added to my favorites.

  2. 2 Lionel Pacheco 19/03/2012 at 3:28 pm

    Nice site! offers a lot of information. very similar to what I get from the other site I visited previously. http://dinosaurfacts.co/. Keep up the good work. You are helping a lot of dino enthusiasts like me!


  1. 1 Online resources for palaeontologists « Dave Hone's Archosaur Musings Trackback on 09/02/2012 at 1:43 pm
Comments are currently closed.



@Dave_Hone on Twitter

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 453 other followers


