Hesperosaurus mjosi

This will be bordering on my shortest post ever as i really have noting to say beyond, what a lovely and dramatic mount. What a lovely and dramatic mount.

2 Responses to “Hesperosaurus mjosi”

  1. 1 Mike Taylor 08/09/2011 at 5:08 pm

    No opinion on the controversial congenericity of H. mjosi with our old friend Stegosaurus?

    • 2 David Hone 08/09/2011 at 5:18 pm

      Not really no. I don’t like wading into taxonomic areas I’m not very familiar with and while I did read Suzie’s paper carefully that was a couple of years ago now and I don’t think I’ve ever read the original description of Hesperosaurus.

Comments are currently closed.

@Dave_Hone on Twitter

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 455 other followers

