I’m back

After a longer than intended journey I’m back out of the field and in Beijing for a couple of days before winging my way back towards Europe. As promised, there will be posts aplenty coming and personally I had a very good field session in Xinjiang (illnesses aside). All that will be revealed (the fieldwork, not the details of my illness) shortly.

In the meantime, those keeping track will spot that the recent Hayashibara posts are now rather lacking in images. This makes the posts themselves a bit meaningless sadly but I didn’t want to delete them and the comments. This has come about through the ongoing saga of the ownership of the museum and I was asked to take them down and obviously have done so. Apologies for any problems.


@Dave_Hone on Twitter

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 453 other followers


