Some dinosaur documentaries

I came across this list of free online science documentaries today. There’s half a dozen ones on dinosaurs as well as various ones on evolution and other issues that may be of interest. Enjoy.

Share this Post

2 Responses to “Some dinosaur documentaries”


  1. 1 Olaf van Kooten 19/01/2010 at 12:37 am

    Wow, thanks a lot! The site you are refering to is filled with many interesting documentaries. Thanks to you, I can spend the rest of this week watching nice documentaries ! It will be bad for my social contacts though, but I can live with that😛

  2. 2 Dinosaur Documentaries 04/01/2011 at 7:19 pm

    Excellent reference! There are a lot of great documtaries here. This definitely will keep me busy for a while! Thank you.


Comments are currently closed.



@Dave_Hone on Twitter

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 457 other followers


