Yet more self promotion, sorry

If you can put up with it, there is an interview with me over at Dinosaur Tracking courtesy of Brian Switek of Laelaps fame. There is some more stuff about the hunting theropods stuff as well as details about my work, science communication projects and a few other bits and bobs such as how I got into palaeontology in the first place. This week aside I don’t usually talk much about my work on here so this might be of interest to various readers who are not already sick to death of me.

Edit: Theropods have now made it into Science Daily and UPI.

Share this Post

3 Responses to “Yet more self promotion, sorry”


  1. 1 Nathan Myers 07/08/2009 at 9:08 am

    It’s never called-for to apologize for self-promotion in your own blog. If we didn’t crave to know, we wouldn’t be here.

  2. 2 Laelaps 07/08/2009 at 11:24 pm

    “Fame” might be a little much, but thank you all the same Dave. I really appreciate the time you put into the interview and your persistence! I may just have to use it as an excuse to get the whole paleo-profiles interview series running again.🙂


Comments are currently closed.



@Dave_Hone on Twitter

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 456 other followers


