Paper finally out

It’s been quite a while, but the velociraptorine feeding traces paper is finally out. Several of you asked me for PDFs but I didn’t have one before. Send me a reminder / request now and I’ll send it on.

Hone, D.W.E., Choiniere, J., Sullivan, C., Xu, X., Pittman, M. & Tan, Q. New evidence for a tropic relationship between the dinosaurs Velociraptor and Protoceratops. Palaeogeography, Palaeoclimatology, Palaeoecology, in press

9 Responses to “Paper finally out”


  1. 1 Julia 15/04/2010 at 3:12 pm

    Ooh, send me one please! I must use this as an example of the food chain in the fossil record to link some of the GCSE topics I teach.

    You mean “trophic” rather than “tropic”, right? Or have I missed out on another meaning of the latter?

  2. 3 Mark Wildman 15/04/2010 at 5:29 pm

    Hi Dave,

    Interesting one this – I would be grateful of a copy as well. Thanks!

  3. 4 davidmaas 15/04/2010 at 6:36 pm

    I’d love to have a copy as well.

  4. 5 Steven 15/04/2010 at 9:28 pm

    I’d love to have a copy of that also. Please and Thanks!

  5. 6 Zach Miller 16/04/2010 at 2:10 am

    Oh, why not. Add me too, please?

  6. 7 Alessandro Chiarenza 16/04/2010 at 3:13 am

    Could you send me a copy, please?
    Thanks and Congratulations!

  7. 8 David Hone 16/04/2010 at 7:28 am

    On their collective way.

  8. 9 Maija Karala 16/04/2010 at 5:21 pm

    This sounds really interesting. Can you send me one as well?
    Thanks. :)


Leave a Reply

@Dave_Hone on Twitter

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 341 other followers


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 341 other followers

