Temporary Hiatus

I have been bedridden the last couple of days hence the lack of new posts. I also seem to have managed to lose my USB drive with the posts on it, and while I do back up, there’s probably a weeks work gone from the Musings unfortunately. I’ll be back up to speed in a few days I hope.

2 Responses to “Temporary Hiatus”


  1. 1 Adam Pritchard 15/01/2009 at 12:37 am

    Hope you feel better, Dave!

  2. 2 David Hone 15/01/2009 at 5:54 pm

    Much better today thanks after 4 days in bed. However, I am now massivly behind on real work (not just the Musings) and I’m off to japan on Tuesday so it’s all a bit hectic and that damned USB drive has still not turned up.


Leave a Reply

@Dave_Hone on Twitter

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 318 other followers


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 318 other followers

